Lompat ke konten Lompat ke sidebar Lompat ke footer

Redaksi

Redaksi 1

Pimpinan Redaksi

Jimmy (jimmy@quotesfamily.com)

Jimmy (quotesfamily@gmail.com)


Editor

Samsul Alatas (samsul@quotesfamily.com)

Edi Wardana (edi@quotesfamily.com)


Kontributor

Mira Suci (mira@quotesfamily.com)

Elmina Setiawati (mina@quotesfamily.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@quotesfamily.com)

Singgih Permada (singgih@quotesfamily.com)


Reviewer

Andi Setiawan (andi@quotesfamily.com)

Wulan (wulan@quotesfamily.com)

Maimunah (mai@quotesfamily.com)

Angga Muis (angga@quotesfamily.com)

Posting Komentar untuk "Redaksi"